Olthoff, Dulaney represent BV on All-Metro roster

Staff report

Landon Dulaney

Josh Olthoff

The Lynx are represented on the 2023-24 All-Metro Conference Boys’ Basketball Team by two players from its Class AA state runner-up team.

Senior Josh Olthoff and junior Landon Dulaney were both named to the All-Metro First Team.

Here’s a look at the rest of the All-Metro First Team roster:

Harrisburg: Jacoby Mehrman, sr.; Braeden VanBockern, sr.; Cam Phipps, sr.

O’Gorman: Austin Terveen, jr.

SF Jefferson: Dawson Sechser, sr.

SF Roosevelt: Hayden Goff, sr.

SF Washington: Tommy Hoffman, jr.; Lucas Johnson, jr.

Garnering honorable mention are the following players:

O’Gorman: Nyun Dut, jr.

SF Lincoln: Tate Schafer, sr.; Braxton Mohr, sr.

SF Roosevelt: Garang Kuyol, sr.; Maser Ismail, sr.

SF Washington: Jhace Woods, soph.


The Brandon Valley Journal


The Brandon Valley Journal
1404 E. Cedar St.
Brandon, SD 57005
(605) 582-9999

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Please Login for Premium Content