The Lynx Way

Area students named to SD Mines dean’s list
Nearly 600 South Dakota School of Mines & Technology  students were named to the Dean’s List for the 2018 spring semester.
Students named to the Dean’s List must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for the semester. Full-time students must have earned a minimum of 12 credit hours that term. Area students include: BrandonDaniel Eitreim, Chemical Engineering; Emily Hagge, Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management; Spencer Heidbrink, Civil & Environmental Engineering; Terrence Kuca, Mechanical Engineering; Garretson Joshua Powell, Mechanical Engineering; Valley SpringsLuke Bauske, Mechanical Engineering, Noah Klamm, Mechanical Engineering.


The Brandon Valley Journal


The Brandon Valley Journal
1404 E. Cedar St.
Brandon, SD 57005
(605) 582-9999

Email Us


Please Login for Premium Content